Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This hotel is pleasant, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. It is situated right beside the interstate and an Applebees is located across the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jetsey

Request not honored.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Roll away bed was not honored prior to arrival. Night manager was indifferent. Hotel needs update - hear bathroom flushes and shower water. But, Breakfast was good and staff was proficient during check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2017
This hotel was very clean inside. Breakfast was okay. We had a handicapped accessible room which I thought meant that it had a walk in shower but it had rails and an extra large bathroom for wheel chair accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to I-95

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed here 1 night to split up a long trip, and we were very happy we chose this Hotel. We arrived very late but we were greeted with no issues. The hotel and room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was top notch. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Autumn

Nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Super Great

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellant
2 out of 5
by Mary

Savannah Stop-Over

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to several restaurants. However, for several hours there were motorcycles in the parking lot that revved their engines & raced back & forth until almost 1:00 am. There were also young people who visited back & forth slamming room doors & talking & laughing for several hours. A baby in the next room started crying around 2:30 am & then again sometime before 6:00 am. We got VERY little rest!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great!