Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable, extremely friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable, and ample size for my family of 4. Would definitely stay here again on our travels through the state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night. Shower fixture loose in wall and shower head broken. No closet in room (or wardrobe). Otherwise, showing its age. Am shocked at room rate. Previous nights room at Hilton in Va cheaper than this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff is friendly but there was a weird smell whenever we turned on the shower. There was also no vent fan in the bathroom so the bathroom steamed up quickly. It's a definitely a one stay over kind of hotel. Sleep here then finish the drive to Disney World. Lots of restaurants in the area and a gas station near the complex exit so you can get on your way.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Easley SC

37th Anniversary trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed it very much. The rooms were so clean and the bed soft. The breakfast each morning was great! Everything was great! I would return again. thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Satisified

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly management and staff. Good location for travelers (food, gas, light shopping, businesses, nearby attractions).
4 out of 5
by Don from Atlanta

It's nice for family.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the customer service. Kids love the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was really small and with 10 kids using it at the same time, it was dirty! We selected this hotel for indoor pool but it was big disappointment!
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Jacksonville, FL

Savannah Trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very attentive and kind.