Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable, extremely friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable, and ample size for my family of 4. Would definitely stay here again on our travels through the state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel, not far from Savanna.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the elevator has a southern accent.
Cons: Rates could be a little less.
Location: Shopping, Tybee Island, and Historic Savanna all near by.
Long weekend in Savanna, very nice hotel not far from historic Savanna and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel was easy to find and able to get to historic district very easily! Staff was excellent! Breakfast was very good with nice variety!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great hotel, staff was great and breakfast was delicious
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to main highway.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Near to main highway.
Cons: No comment
Easy to reach from main highway, check-in was easy and very friendly staff staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was clean and safe and had a nice feel to it. No smells of cleaners like the hotel I am currently staying in!
Cons: Maybe a little firmer bed for those who don't like the softer beds.
We are a Family of 4 and we stayed for one night on our way to Florida. It was a safe place to stay right off of 95. Beautiful lobby and area to eat free breakfast. Jacuzzi and pool were nice to relax after a 12 hour car ride. Staff was excellent! We had pizza delivered to the hotel however there are restaurants in walking distance. Over all this was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe NC

Nice hotel convenient to good restaurants.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Nice room . Spacious. Large bath.comfortable beds.Nice breakfast. Close access to gas and I 95 I would definitely recommend Hampton Inn .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Easy to find/walk to restaurants. Polite staff. On top of cleaning wet areas and restocking continental breakfast foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wouldn't stay again...

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The location was good, right off of !-95 and near a lot of restaurants, gas stations.
Cons: Fix the shower heads! No pressure and clogged (as was our neighbors room we found out at breakfast). Wifi connection is weak and more breakfast option
Location: Good variety of restaurants nearby.
I usually enjoy Hampton Inn's but not this one. The shower head was clogged thus low water pressure, bed seemed clean (sheets and cover) but not the room itself. Wifi did not work well. My neighbor also had the same problem with her shower. The breakfast was also sub-par. Disappointing overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel choice.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: Historic Savannah is a nice city to tour.
The hotel was modern and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfasts that were provided. We had a few minor problems with electronic stuff(TV, room key card, and internet connection) but the staff took care of it. Nice place in a good location; close to restaurants, freeway, gas, and easy access to downtown Savannah.