Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Savannah, Pooler, Richmond Hill, this hotel is right in the middle.
We loved our stay. This was our second stay in this hotel while visiting Savannah and I think it's safe to say we will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff was minimally interested in helping on several occasions. Rooms were small. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Everything was clean, neat and orderly. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Always love Hampton. Staff was friendly and from was clean which is a huge must. Great stay overall
5 out of 5
by Leah

Very nice room

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice size rooms and bathroom. Would like to have been able to close the curtains but overall this hotel is very nice. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by CHARLES

Great value

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the second time we stayed in a room for the physically challenged. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of water damage in ceiling of bathroom. We were close to elevator and regretted it. Breakfast was not up to Hampton Inn standards. Breakfast burritos were inedible.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels