Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Newer hotel, close to highway, driving distance to riverwalk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted May 11, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Savannah. We took a trolley tour of the city and visited Tanger Ourlet.
Great hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Everything was in order. The location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Travel comfort

Posted May 3, 2018
Excellent location including ease of access to 95 and other attractions. Decent prices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wake forest, nc

Didn't sleep 5 as advertised

Posted Apr 27, 2018
When I was making the reservation on Expedia, I indicated we needed a room that slept 5 guests. I selected a room that said it would accommodate us all. When we arrived, the room only slept 4. I called the front desk and the lady was very rude and said I could put 7 people in the room for all she cared and because I booked on a 3rd party website, it was my fault. I asked about a rollaway bed and she said maybe they could find one. About 15 minutes later one showed up. I really didn't appreciate how rude the front desk lady was. They shouldn't post their rooms on expedia as sleeping more than they do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Convenient area.

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean. Breakfast was great. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
did not request handicap room but had it. way too big and no tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel in "Hotel Park"

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Good size Room, clean, Great Breakfast,a little pricey but the free breakfast makes up for the rate a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Bait and Switch

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Not much
Cons: Not much
Location: Savannah is great.
Made my reservation on Expedia for $134/night. When I got confirmation the price was $172/night. Be careful of prices quoted to you as "average price per night."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dump

Posted Apr 4, 2018
i try to tell the person at the desk jr.is not a last name
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Our family stayed for 1 night as we were passing through. The hotel room was clean and had all the items we needed. The indoor pool was crowded but the kids had a great time. It was also close enough that we got to go to Historic Savanna and have dinner. I would start at this location again.