Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

A nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the airport, great restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Any recommendations I could make would seem petty. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with accommodations here.
Location: This location is within 1 mile of the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport, Tanger outlets and many restaurants to choose from.
My wife, my teenage daughter and I stayed here for a couple nights and enjoyed it very much. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was cordial. A nice place to stay at a reasonable price. If you check the prices at nearby hotels, you'll agree!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 20, 2016
pool was closed. restaurant food took forever and was just ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Staff was incompetent. I called 4 times to ask if we could do an early check in and they said no, we even arrived early and asked in person and they said no early check in. We waited until 3 to check in at the regular time and they said it would be another hour for our room to be ready because they had a lot of early check ins! Asked for an additional towel as we had four people in our room and they had only provided 3 towels and they said it would be 20 minutes to an hour until the shuttle driver could deliver a towel. So the shuttle driver delivers towels??? Pool was super small, shallow and hot tub out of order. Bathroom in our room was not cleaned properly, sink counter was dirty. Room is completely outdated. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, great staff, beautiful rooms and clean as can be. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Naperville

Parent's Weekend

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a long weekend trip to be with our daughter who is a student at SCAD. It was Parent's weekend and this hotel was priced better than ones in the historic district of Savannah. Very disappointed that the hot tub was out of commission. The sign said it was being repaired but it had stagnant yellow-brown water in it and was kind of gross. The entire pool area needed attention as the pool had a lot of debris in it as well. If I knew the hot tub was not working I might have chosen another hotel as it is one of my favorite things to do after a long day.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra from Hallandale beach fl

Excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
5 out of 5
by Mark from Ohio

Great stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All the stuff was so friendly'