Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colusa, CA

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The people were very friendly and helpful. We also liked the shuttle service that was available to go back and forth to the airport.
Cons: The noise coming from the air conditioner/heater unit was horrible. I had to get up a couple of times and tap the sides to stop the "rattling sound."
Location: We really didn't do much in Savannah other than go eat and it was yummy!
We flew in to attend our niece's graduation from the USMC at Parris Island. We flew in very late so we needed a place to stay that was close when we arrived and when we departed in the early morning hours. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for many reasons.....it was clean, staff were friendly/helpful, the lobby was warm and inviting, the rooms were clean, water and fruit were provided including cookies in the lobby area. Easy check-in. Very accommodating when we needed an additional room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona

Not close to the beach

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Experience was good, did a lot of sightseeing. Love Savannah
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Booked king room, got a handicap room requested non handicap and was told none available, paid when I booked. Didn't like the shower roll in type. Why did I not get what I asked for? Did I take a handicap room away from someone who needed it???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, BUT !!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was told a shuttle was available to downtown Savanah which wasn't true. Also, beware of the breakfast buffet . It's partial buffet and partially staff served and very unorganized, not to mention overpriced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through from FL

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for overnight stay while traveling through. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

A nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the airport, great restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Any recommendations I could make would seem petty. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with accommodations here.
Location: This location is within 1 mile of the Savannah/Hilton Head International Airport, Tanger outlets and many restaurants to choose from.
My wife, my teenage daughter and I stayed here for a couple nights and enjoyed it very much. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was cordial. A nice place to stay at a reasonable price. If you check the prices at nearby hotels, you'll agree!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy location to outlets, airport and restaurants.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was good location, safe and clean. The pool was dirty and whirlpool was broken although staff never said anything about it- even when we asked how to get to it. Given the lots of options nearby, I'd likely pick another option next time- staybridge suites or Hyatt place looked really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels