Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Romantic overnight

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location to City market and restaurants
Cons: Wait staff in dining room at breakfast was less than attentive
Location: Great restaurants, shopping, starting point for many tours
Stayed in Savannah for a lovely overnight at this hotel. Had no idea it was so close to the City Market when we booked. Great location
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
From start to finish the trip was great. The staff was always happy and very welcoming. The staff was also very knowledgeable about the surrounding area for food and sights to see. We could not have asked to stay at a better location. We plan on returning again sometime next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey but comfortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great for downtown touring. Noisy because the room is not sound proof. Also we could hear the street traffic. But considering location the outside noise was understandable. Breakfast is at a cost but nice for the price.
5 out of 5
by Richard from New York, New York

Savannah

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

sehr teuer, unfreundliches personal

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nur die lage
Cons: ja.so ziemlich alles.
Location: mitten im historic district of savannah. man kann von dort alles gut erreichen.
ich war mit meinem mann und meinen 2 kleinen kindern (2,4) für 4 tage savannah. bei unserer ankunft zu mittag war das zimmer noch nicht fertig und uns wurde versichert, dass es nicht lange dauert und wie telefonisch verständigt werden. in diesem riesen großen hotel war auch kein platz für unser gepäck. das konnten wir also auch nicht dort lassen. wir haben bis 7 uhr am abend nichts von dem hotel gehört!!!! sind dann natürlich ohne einen anruf zu erhalten wieder ins hotel zurück. nächster schock: das parken in der tiefgarage des hotels kostet extra: 27 usd pro nacht. gleich angänzend ist ein offentlicher parkplatz, da kostet das parken 20usd... !!! auf die frage warum das so teuer sei wurden wir nur kühl abgewiesen mit den worten, aber wir sind ein hilton parkhaus.... das rühstück war auch exrta zu bezahlen und auch das war ca 15usd pro person!!!!! das bad war nicht sonderlich sauber und es gab im bad keinerlei ablagemöglichkeiten für kosmetik oder toilettsachen. weder ein regal noch ein kleines board. das pool ist sehr klein und war sehr heiss. wir sind einfach sehr ettäuscht, denn das preis-leistungsverhältnis passt einfach gar nicht.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

Below average. Hotels.com Beautiful HVAC view

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel good service. Good environment very noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Priced Parking Fee

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room rate was good but the $28/day parking charge was never mentioned until you check in which then raises the rate significantly.
4 out of 5
by LEOVINA from Miami, Florida

Awesome 1 day stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent last minute hotel Choice . Rooms clean and comfortable beds . Very good location
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels