Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Romantic overnight

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location to City market and restaurants
Cons: Wait staff in dining room at breakfast was less than attentive
Location: Great restaurants, shopping, starting point for many tours
Stayed in Savannah for a lovely overnight at this hotel. Had no idea it was so close to the City Market when we booked. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and very good location.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The inly thing I wish they had was a continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Loved it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
Great location close to the river, great shopping, restaurants, entertainment. This was my second time staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everthing

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Although the carpets was a little outdated the hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was smaller than expected but we were in walking distance of all Savannah had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area of historic district

Posted Feb 14, 2016
I did not know they increased valet parking rates and now you have additional charges for the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Had great device and enjoyed our staff. Loved having the living room area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice close to City Market

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Good time seeing historic sites. Friendly staff at hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Ok. Close to sights. Rooms a little cramped. Average hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel one block from the river walk.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location near everything
Cons: Breakfast buffet too pricey at $16. Definitely not worth the cost.
Location: Close to the river walk, restaurants and shopping
Decent hotel for the location. Concierge was very helpful getting tour tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

great hotel near river

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean room, quiet atmosphere and friendly employees.
It was very close to shops, the river, fine restaurants. There was very interesting historic district and wonderful Catholic cathedral.