Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

College Bound

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being less than 5 miles away from the school and everything else.
Location: Savannah State University and the mall; didn't really have a chance to much of anything. But for the next 4 years we will be frequent guest.
We took our freshman to SSU and decided to stay an extra day. The hotel clerk at the front desk was very friendly and also a recent grad of SSU. All accommodations were great, room, bathroom, lobby, café, pool, etc. we enjoyed all amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Good nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good in general, the only thing is that I reserved a non-smoking room and the one they gave us was smokey, I was too tired to ask for another room. And the hot tub by the pool, the whirlpool didn't start. Breakfast is not included but the buffet breakfast is good for 11.95, great custom made omelette and great service.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Don't think it was a sleep number bed.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Vermont

A nice reasonable place

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel close to downtown Savannah but requiring a short drive. It is a modern hotel, pleasantly cared for. My room was spacious, neat and clean with a comfortable bed. It was perfect for a one night stop over. I especially liked that there were a number of restaurants just across the street, including a large supermarket which was great for picking up an inexpensive meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again..

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
It was very nice & the staff was helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
slow internet, but great place to stay. Restaurant food was expensive for just an average meal.
1 out of 5
by Mia

Unacceptable/ Dissapointed

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this and did not even stay here. We got to the hotel and it was fully booked. Yet, we had booked this earlier. That was unacceptable and it took 2 hours for someone to find us another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mia, We sincerely regret your experience; it is never our intent to relocate a guest. I’m sorry we disappointed you. We strive to provide comfort and sincere hospitality to all our guests and we clearly missed our goal. I appreciate you taking the time to share you review. Sincerely, Toni Pinto General Manager
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels