Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Good nights rest.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Comfortable, clean hotel. Just stayed one night but very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
As I get older, safety becomes more important. With a nice restaurant and lounge, I don't have to leave after checking in. The staff and guest are all very friendly. The rooms are clean as with the lobby area and I feel safe and secure.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel in midtown Savannah

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: location, convenience to center of old Savannah, nearby restaurants, comfort
Location: Savannah, GA is a beautiful southern city with a rich history to explore and many activities for people of all ages.
We had a pleasant stay here--very clean, comfortable, friendly employees. This hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The downtown historic district is easily accessible with a short drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

practical hotel; no public transportation

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: I feel more independent than staying downtown.
Cons: It is now confusing to find it as the other hotel buildings are all looking alike.
Location: Location is excellent for shopping home wares; foods, office. However nothing historical about it.
It is my second visit; it is a clean cut, practical hotel. Excellent shopping plazas around it. Absurd public transportation: 1 hour per bus (14 abercorn) Advantage having free parking this time shrunk because new building is being constructed next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shaking my head...

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was VERY DISAPPOINTED to return to my room to find that the bed had been stripped and ALL items ha removed from the frig. before the 12:00 check out time!!! Lunch that I'd planned on eating from the EXPENSIVE Bonefish Grill was in the trash and my liquor and breakfast drink MISSING! The front desk reimbursed me for my liquor but didn't offer anything for my inconvience although this was my third night there!!!! I've traveled all over the world and have NEVER in my life expeienced ANYTHING like this! So, if you are planning on residing here take your liquor with you when you leave at ANY TIME and don't expect a whole lot of smypathy from the front desk if you are inconvienced in any way!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry for the mistake that our housekeeping associate made. I regret the frustration that our breakdown in communications caused you. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, Toni Pinto General Manager