Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island GA

Medical trip

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient & comfortable
Location: Good restaurants nearby
Only problem was that in-room coffee maker did not work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Beds were really comfortable. Staff was very nice . Hotel was very clean. Couldn't ask for much more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Het is een mooi en schoon hotel net buiten Savannah gelegen. Het is ongeveer 15-20 minuten rijden naar historic district. Er is een uitgebreid ontbijt beschikbaar en de bedden zijn comfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Amazing. Very simple and easy.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stay here!! The staff was amazing and made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from anderson sc

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
tv did not work very well or not at all.tech tried to fix but didn't. frig was not on when checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to Armstrong

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel was ok. I booked through Expedia and somehow they make the picturesore glamorous than real life. There was not a fan in bathroom so take your poopi spray..the beds were ok but felt kinda unstable and breakfast I've had better for the price I paid. But it is a great location for Armstrong college.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff and clean facility . Close to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse new york

Convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: You don't have to ask for anything they make sure the room is stocked with supplies every day.
Cons: Bottles of water in the fridge each day one for each guest would be nice. A more comfortable chair in the room like some other holiday inn express.
We almost always stay at this hotel when we go to Savannah. The room is always nice and so is staff.
5 out of 5
by roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels