Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: It was very secure and clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: about 30 minutes from the beach. very close to great restaurants
The hotel and the room were very clean. The breakfast was wonderful and plentiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
rude front desk person, I asked for a receipt and it was a big hassle. Also no thank you or smiles. it was a lady working on 4/27 around 8am, it was not the manager lady, she was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was convenient to downtown area

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Staff needs to be better trained . Their was a small fire outside in the parking lot which could have gotten out of control.
Location: Downtown Savannah close by
Staff did not respond to note my wife left for a shower cap. The note was gone when we came in later in the evening, so someone had to have seen it, but no shower cap. Two young men who were hotel employees, maintenance we presume, were wearing their pants down way to low not proper dress code for work, or for that matter anywhere.
5 out of 5
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Our room low key smelled like pee. It was very gross so I'm thinking people are going to the bathroom in the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Ok

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Besides the spider in the bed it was ok. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Murfreesboro, TN

Home away from home

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and clean, breakfast looked good although we didn't eat there. My only complaint was the wi-if was sketchy so couldn't connect a lot of the time. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sans charme assez mauvais petit dejeuner+pb avec la Wi-Fi. La taille de la chambre ne correspond pas à l annonce du site .