Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet. Great location with reasonable parking in public garage next door
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dawn from thornton

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Savannah the hotel location was great would definitely recommend the trolley tours and the sunset boat tour.
5 out of 5
by Pamela J. from Illinois

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if touring Savannah. Across the street from River street where all the restaurants and gift shops are.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Jacksonville, FL

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent! The hotel was quiet with great amenities and a prime location on Bay Street! The rooftop pool is also fantastic and the hotel bar has wonderful happy hour specials! We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Wmc, Hotel Management
I'm so glad to had a great visit!! We can't wait to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Tolles Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist hervorragend, das Personal sehr nett, die Zimmer schön und sauber und das beste war für uns das Bett und die super bequemen Kissen!!
Location: Das Hotel ist nur durch eine Strasse von der Water-/Riverfront getrennt. Auch der Forsyth Park ist nicht weit entfernt und gut zu Fuss zu erreichen.
Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel, aber wir waren trotzdem sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist sehr gut. Direkt neben dem Hotel gibt es ein Parkhaus, in dem man zu gutem Preis parken kann. Die Zimmer sind schön,geräumig und wir hatten alles, was wir brauchten.
5 out of 5
by Joann from Morganville, NJ

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We arrived several hours before our check in time and they checked us in right away along with an upgrade to a river view! The concierge was excellent and helped us from recommending restaurants to booking tickets for shows and excursions. Everyone here is extremely friendly and welcoming. The only issue I had was that my room was not cleaned the second day and I had to ask for it to be serviced. They immediately responded and it was all cleaned up while I was out for dinner. The location is centrally located and we walked to most of the historic sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Just the best experience ever.

Posted May 17, 2016
Staff was warm and hospitable. Hotel was super clean, and it was the best location for a surprisingly low rate.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels