Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel staff are nice, the rooms are very spacious and the breakfast was the best I had on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Good location off I-95 near Savannah

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent room. Very comfortable beds. Good selection of quality foods at the free breakfast. Quiet.
Location: Not far from Savannah for anyone looking to visit there. Right off I-95.
Selected hotel based on Expedia ratings and was not disappointed. Stayed 1 night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

One of the best for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Best for the price.
Cons: Few of the staff could be friendlier and more helpful.
Location: Conveniently beside the I 95 with a variety of eateries and others close by.
Room is clean and comfortable with full amenities. Breakfasts is good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service,excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York state

Very nice staff and comfortable room.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, comfortable room.
Location: Convenient to highway--easy to find.
Stayed overnight on our way to Florida. The reviews were much better than less expensive chains at this exit. We decided to try it, even thought it was little on the expensive side for us. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Good breakfast with lots of choices, including hot items. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Brittany at the front desk was great with dinner recommendations and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Be careful about breakfast

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Attention to basic food safety. They could not print an invoice and have failed to send it by e mail despite promising to do so.
Location: Close to interstate and many chain and local restaurants. Good stop over point for travelers.
Hotel front desk staff was extremely nice, helpful and accommodating. The room was clean, large, comfortable but had a weird "cleaner?" type odor when I first entered. Maybe they had a guest who was smoking in it previous to my arrival. The smell was not obnoxious nor overpowering, just unusual. I had a great night sleep and was packed and ready for the road early in the morning. I found the breakfast bar as good as most others but there was no milk or yogurt available in the refrigerator at breakfast. A little sign said to ask the staff for it. I asked for and received some milk and yogurt from a pleasant young lady. She explained that they had a problem with the frig on the counter and the items got a little too warm. Didn't think about that too much until many hours later when I got sick. Feeling barfy and getting the trots while you are driving cross country is not much fun. These folks need to take food safety far more seriously.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean good condition practical hotel convenient to 95. Very new. Couldn't get a decent room downtown as many were booked but this turned out great
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Cooley General Manager
5 out of 5
by regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels