Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation travel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobbi from Youngstown

great place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Raleigh

Richmond hill stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub did not drain while taking a shower resulting in 3 inches of standing water. Breakfast biscuits and cinnamon rolls were hard and dry. Would still use them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel near the I95 highway

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: We use it to stay overnight on our trip from Clearwater to Buffalo. It is a nice place to rest for the first night on the road.
Nice place to stay with a great seafood restaurant nearby, Steamers. Our second time to stay there and we will go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We stayed here on a recent road trip. It was a very convenient location with a friendly staff. Our room was spacious and clean and the bed was SO comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying housekeepers

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I woke up to the cleaning staff banging on my door an hour before checkout. I didn't have enough time to collect my thoughts and my door was being opened by the cleaning staff who didn't even identify themselves. 30 minutes later it happened again. The shower has balls of hair stuck to the wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hill,NC

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I drove to savannah with my family in the night. The hospitable staff made us comfort and warm. The room is spacious, and the bathroom is clean. I am satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

快適な郊外型ホテル

Posted Dec 22, 2015
新しいこともあり、部屋もきれいで掃除も行き届いています。十分な広さでベッドも快適です。朝食もてぬきがみられません。
5 out of 5
by Pam from Florida

Great Place!

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room for a night out.