Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel upon arrival looked great. Very friendly staff, however, the room was very dusty and not clean. My daughter found a nasty washcloth in the bed under the pillow. The bedskirts were stained, the blanket that was packed in the bag for the pullout bed had a nasty black mold looking stain. The bathroom looked as though it was wiped down and not cleaned. As stated before the staff is excellent but the rooms need alot of attention.
5 out of 5
by Jon from Marietta, GA

Comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and attentive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight business stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Just picked because of proximity to my work the following day. Everybody was nice and the hotel is fine. They did forget my breakfast order so I was late to a meeting because of waiting but not really a big deal. Simple mistake on their part. Would stay again if ever near Savanah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The ice machine on our floor wasn't working. Other than that, everything was excellent!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine with Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bad knees and 65 years old but Holiday Inn always gives me the farthest room from the lobby. I have stayed in Holiday Inns globally but the except for Bristol VA the rest in the USA were bad. Had a party or wedding there and I had no parking either. They didn't make or clean my room the second day and had to call when I returned in the evening to ask why?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice enough hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice enough hotel but the curtains didn't close properly and the room was directly above a wedding reception which meant no sleep before our 14 hr drive :( was told no other rooms available without paying extra, quite disappointed
4 out of 5
by Brian from Phoenix

Awesome staff !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was Amazing. They laughed at all my jokes even the bad ones. They also offered my free transportation while I was there It was truly a refreshing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Way back from disney

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Easy on off 95
Location: Did not stick around
Very nice. No issues checking in or out. Room was clean and in order. Kids took a long time at breakfast but can not blame the hotel
5 out of 5
by Edward from Sterling VA

Perfect place to be close of family areas in Miami

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We choose this hotel for the location so it was close to where my syster is staying in Miami. I saw some other reviews about this hotel before book my room and had doubts about the place. But ones we arrived we find a home away home. The hotel is very clean, very well maintained and the service crew is very nice people and make you feel very cozy. Our family of 4 had a very good time staying in this hotel that we think for the price and location is just perfect. We' re definitely going back to there.
3 out of 5
by Steven from Sevierville TN

Not the worst

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, for a one night stay. They really need to take a minute and clean the bed shams they were disgusting. Hotel staff was great.