Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Sevierville TN

Not the worst

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, for a one night stay. They really need to take a minute and clean the bed shams they were disgusting. Hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Logan ohio

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wanda from Atlanta Ga

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. The front desk was so helpful and friendly. I was visiting Savannah for a family funeral and they accommodated my needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Mesa

Great stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. The hotel staff was super helpful after driving all day front desk Jerry made a huge difference. I would differently stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Clemson, SC

basic interstate hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our way to Florida. Expensive stay but was nice place. Delta flight crews stayed there. Well built never heard a single air plane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARVIN from centreville md

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from West Virginia

Sleepy in Savannah

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the facility and the staff. We came in very late, and were able to get into the room quickly. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taiwiade from Maryland

Nice place.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
My room was clean the hotel lobby was very pretty. I checked in really late and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Houston

Excellent Stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and the room was clean. Room Service was fast and food was very good. I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Disappointing!

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Read above.
After looking at other reviews, we decided to book this Holiday Inn. Mistake! Said the room fit 5 people. There was only one king sized bed and a pull out sofa. Website we booked on said complimentary breakfast. No, kids eat free but adults were charged $8.95 for breakfast. (Which was no different than the other Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in where breakfast was included. Had to ask for bedding for the pull out sofa. None was included in the room. Asked for extra blankets, after an extremely long wait, they brought one when we had requested two. Did not restock toilet paper, kleenex ever our entire 2 day stay. Had to ask for toilet paper on our second night. Cockroach in the bathroom!!! For the price we paid, we expected so much more. Will never stay in another Holiday Inn again.