Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suited our purpose

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Higher tables and dressers to keep my toddler from messing around with things we put on it.
Suited our purpose for being able to explore Savannah, Ga. There were a few fast food restaurants and gas stations relatively close. They offer breakfast and dinner but they are separate from the hotel bill which I felt was a little misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed at this hotel in the past. Maybe it was post hurricane Mathew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice, but the only issue was the bed was way too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet malls

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very nice staff. The area is awesome. Great for airport and outlets malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Awesome place! Close to the historic district. Staff was the best part. Extremely kind and very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Perfect for the night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Found a couple things that could've been cleaner and a bug. Staff made things right, right away. Breakfast staff was outstanding. Beds were comfortable, as were the pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel in quiet location

Posted Dec 5, 2015
We were greeted by a very friendly and professional staff at the front desk on the first day. The room was clean and comfortable. The dining room staff and service were wonderful. Kudos to Maria, Dorian, Celeste and Jaa at the front desk, and Tina in the dining room. The hotel is not far from Savannah in a quiet location. We will stay there again and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Just picked because of proximity to my work the following day. Everybody was nice and the hotel is fine. They did forget my breakfast order so I was late to a meeting because of waiting but not really a big deal. Simple mistake on their part. Would stay again if ever near Savanah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice enough hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice enough hotel but the curtains didn't close properly and the room was directly above a wedding reception which meant no sleep before our 14 hr drive :( was told no other rooms available without paying extra, quite disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Way back from disney

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Easy on off 95
Location: Did not stick around
Very nice. No issues checking in or out. Room was clean and in order. Kids took a long time at breakfast but can not blame the hotel