Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pooler, GA

poor choice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: everything......
Location: one exit down from Pooler Tanger outlet stores.....
renovated hotel that needs more help... first room musty/stale smell; moved to second room that was handicapped accessible - it was obvious the roll in shower was an after thought; awful job, awful look.....over priced / expensive for what it was.....no free breakfast; hot coffee available for had to pay for a tea bag.......really???????
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice location close to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was kind enough to leave us extra regular coffee once we let them know we did not use decaf, and remembered every day. However they did not empty the garbage. But overall a nice clean hotel with friendly staff - great value for the price!
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was expensive and not very appetizing. Save your self the $10 and go out to eat. Other than that hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to Savannah & the airport. Staff friendly rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by PETER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PaTricia Chisolm from Bluffton, SC

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel was nice and cozy. Excellent service and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. I ordered room service and had to wait over an hour for it. The management gave me the meal for free because of the inconvenience. The only downside was that breakfast was not included in the rate that I selected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Suited our purpose

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Higher tables and dressers to keep my toddler from messing around with things we put on it.
Suited our purpose for being able to explore Savannah, Ga. There were a few fast food restaurants and gas stations relatively close. They offer breakfast and dinner but they are separate from the hotel bill which I felt was a little misleading.