Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel for downtown Savannah

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: I like the location of the hotel that made it very convenient to walk to local shops, restaurants, the river walk, and other attractions.
Cons: The only improvement I would recommend would be a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Location: River Walk, Restaurants (variety), Broughton Street shopping, City Market, Bars
This hotel was a great stay for a conference I attended in downtown Savannah. It is conveniently located and the staff were super friendly!! Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary and Overrated

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: bathroom fixtures reolace
Given bad condition a refund should have been issued
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and Quite
Good Stay The staff was very helpful. Restaurant was good for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very accomodating

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Jonta provided late checkout Hotel was very gracious when our flight cancellation caused us to miss our first night at the hotel. Location 5 mins walk to $5 airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsburg va

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. location was not exactly what I thought but turned out okay.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Recently updated. Clean. Quiet. Good location. Staff was a bit curt at times though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dacula, Georgia

Nice, but staff needs work

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff was not very friendly. You only have the option to velvet your vehicle and it's a $27 charge. They don't tell you that on the website. My vehicle had a dent in the back bumper and they claimed they are not responsible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Terrific location. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very friendly professionally front desk customer

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Clean room and bathroom.
Location: Very good location
Very friendly professionally front desk customer service, clean room and bathroom. All this was top off with an excellent service from the waiter at breakfast. As a travel professional, I must say thank you for the wonderful service, and I highly recommend. Thanks again for making my stay a very pleasant one.