Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville Sc

No parking

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Staff more than friendly.
The hotel was really empty but we were all put together. Needless to say the neighbors slammed the door coming and going so we didn't get much sleep. Saw and heard police all weekend long. You have to use valet parking at $22 a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Fridge in all rooms or notice that only offered in odd rooms @ check in.
Very nice, clean, convenient location. Would be nice to know ahead of time that mini fridge only in odd numbered rooms. Stayed in an even room and happened to see on flyer in room. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff and decent price. Wonderful alternative to the "high end" b&bs in Savannnah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Expected better room...

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Not a great location for walking the streets(too far away)!
Cons: Enlarge room!!!
Room size was toooooo small....one desk chair, no fridge, no place to unpack and store or to hang anything!!! THE ONLY good thing was a comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Our room location was not great as we were right across from the elevator, pool and exercise room. I'm sure it was because we had a discount room. It did end up being a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Relaxing girls week

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The location to the Historic District, restaurants, cleaniness of room, helpful and courteous staff..
Location: There is easy access to restaurnats, shopping, tourist transportation, and Historic District. You can walk to almost any area of the HD and Riverfront
I had a great time being a tourist in the Historic District. Jerrod knows how to assist parched women with making adult beverages. The Conciege, Patty, is well informed and helpful in planning sites to visit. The entire staff is cordial and everyone greeted me with a good southern, "hello, good morning, how may I help" and a smile. I had lots of fun catching up with friends and spending quality time while at the hotel and touring Savannah. The sites are lovely! I recommend the trolley ride to historic homes, ghost tour, and all must see the Cathedral of St. John , Forsyth Park, Leopolds Ice Cream, and eat at Lady and Sons.(All of these sites are in walking distance of the hotel.) I look forward to another visit in Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vidalia, Georgia

Posted May 28, 2015
No bells or whistles with this place but great for just a stay in Savannah. Since there is so much to do outside in Savannah you really don't spend too much time in your hotel room anyways. Comfortable beds with pillow top mattress. Very friendly staff. Won't find a cheaper room with that kind of location in Savannah!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Riverstreet

Posted May 24, 2015
It was a bit pricey, because you have to pay for valet parking, and doesn't include continental breakfast. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner, but it wad a easy walk to the river.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from New Haven

Great Savannah option that won't bust the budget

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel within walking distance of historic downtown Savannah. Exceptionally clean!