Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We only stayed one night, so we wouldn't have to make a long drive back home after spending time at Tybee Island. The only two things that were important was the pool and a nice hot breakfast. The pool was closed and the breakfast was somewhat disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Difficult location to get to in rush hour. Also it is pretty far from the beach area
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Avner from Israel

Nice hotel, perfect choice for family stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for family stay. Good outdoor swimming pool. A bit far from the principal atractions
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Spacious

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Spaciousness of suite, kitchenette feature
Cons: Dishes could be clean upon arrival. Bed mattresses could be better. Breakfast could be neater and fresher.
Location: Only three miles from historic Savannah. Much less expensive than staying there.
We booked a 2-bedroom suite, which was quite spacious. The real burning fireplace (with firelog) was a nice touch, as was the kitchen (although dishwasher contained dirty dishes). However, I was a little disappointed in the lumpy bed, and in the breakfast the next morning (over crowded, trash running over, food over cooked, etc.).
5 out of 5
by Judi from Bemus Point

Outskirts of Savannah stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The size of the suite was wonderful. The kitchen amenities were great. The bed was comfortable. The wi-fi worked slowly at times. We loved the outside gazebo! There was an bad odor in the room the entire time we were there.
2 out of 5
by victor from Querétaro, México

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to stay in a hotel that does not change your towels and do not clean and make the bed, this is the one... Besides you may talk to the housekeeping manager and the hotel manager and they could not solve the problem, it seems the employees are against the managers. Since we already pay for our stay 12 nights, the hotel does not accept to give our money back and leave the hotel. I would like to show the pictures of the condition of the situation. It is amazing how an important hotel chain could not handle this elemental issues. Stay away of them...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rückersdorf

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Unkomplizierter Check-In
Cons: Sauberkeit des Badezimmers könnte besser sein
Relativ zentral gelegenes, ruhiges Mittelklassehotel. Zimmergröße mehr als ausreichend, Sauberkeit o.k., aber in die Jahre gekommen. Sehr freundliches Personal, kleines aber vollkommen ausreichendes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortland, Ohio

Nice hotel. Had a 2 bedroom apartment

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: Nothing. Had great experience!
Location: We were near Savannah Georgia so we went downtown, took in the sights and ate dinner at Lady and Sons.
The staff was very nice, enough room in 2 bedroom apartment to fit seven people nicely and a great breakfast buffet with lots of options to choose from.