Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy Check-in, Very Comfy

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of check-in.
Cons: None.
We had a suite and it was very clean and comfortable. Parking too was very easy. It is conveniently located and we absolutely enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good, too.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I normally get an outside room and this time I was inside and the person on the top floor kept walking hard. The parking there is horrible. I placed the card on my bed for them to make it up and it wasn't done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to mid-town

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness could be improved.
Very convenient to the mid-town area of Savannah. Comfortable room with good amenities, including kitchen, pool, fitness area, and nice breakfast food and seating.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was next to a very busy road and the room did not block the noise. The beds and the couch were well used and quite lumpy. The room also had an unusual smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hinges on the bathroom doors need fixing otherwise the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good affordable hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Homecoming weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel was very nice and spacious. My family had a very pleasant stay and would recommend to anyone. A+++++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels