Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel was very nice and spacious. My family had a very pleasant stay and would recommend to anyone. A+++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel at convenient location for Savannah. Rooms nice. Very attentive staff. Good breakfast food, but coffee bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

mixed feelings

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Convenient and close to downtown. Very nice room but bathroom old, musty, tiles needed regrouting. Breakfast options insensitive to vegetarians/vegans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to River Street and Tybee Island

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff is very friendly and great amenities. Convenient to shopping, Savannah's River Street and Tybee Island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Sleepless night

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Biggest problem with HUGE traffic noise outside the room all night long on Abercorn Ave. Room needed update and had an odor of cleaning products. Other than that fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was clean. Suite was nice size. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We only stayed one night, so we wouldn't have to make a long drive back home after spending time at Tybee Island. The only two things that were important was the pool and a nice hot breakfast. The pool was closed and the breakfast was somewhat disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Difficult location to get to in rush hour. Also it is pretty far from the beach area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Spacious

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Spaciousness of suite, kitchenette feature
Cons: Dishes could be clean upon arrival. Bed mattresses could be better. Breakfast could be neater and fresher.
Location: Only three miles from historic Savannah. Much less expensive than staying there.
We booked a 2-bedroom suite, which was quite spacious. The real burning fireplace (with firelog) was a nice touch, as was the kitchen (although dishwasher contained dirty dishes). However, I was a little disappointed in the lumpy bed, and in the breakfast the next morning (over crowded, trash running over, food over cooked, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cortland, Ohio

Nice hotel. Had a 2 bedroom apartment

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: Nothing. Had great experience!
Location: We were near Savannah Georgia so we went downtown, took in the sights and ate dinner at Lady and Sons.
The staff was very nice, enough room in 2 bedroom apartment to fit seven people nicely and a great breakfast buffet with lots of options to choose from.