Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

Really enjoyed myself

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, location location
Cons: Room Size is all I can think of
Location: Easy walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay mainly because of the area where you were. It was an easy walk to most of the places that I went, I enjoyed that a lot. The staff were amazing. Would I stay again? Yes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Loved staying at this hotel! New renovations gave a modern flare to a historic building. Would recommend to all family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located to historic district

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For us the hotel was perfect. Walking distance everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Central location. Updated and clean.
Location: Numerous bars and restaurants within walking distance.
This hotel is modern, clean and in a perfect central location. Enough to do within walking distance to keep you busy for several days. There is definitely no shortage of bars and restaurants close by. The hotel bar is a great place for a night cap. Room service breakfast was fast and included with out stay. Best of all they are pet friendly. Our chocolate lab enjoyed himself as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good location to experience Savannah's charms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excellent staff. We decided to stay another night and the manager gave me the same rate that I booked for. Close to river street and the city market and other shops. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bathroom is a small and hard to move around in. The sink is out in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Enjoyed it the stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff was wonderful. We were able to check in early and had no problems getting our car from the garage. Just be prepared to pay $25 per day for parking. The room was nice but had to much furniture in it. We had a room with two queen size bed. It was just my husband and I but it was almost too small for us. We ended up using the second bed for our overnight bags. Otherwise we have had to step over them. The room was that small and crowded. Very close to the sights and easy walking distance from almost everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Downton location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Used as base. Live 45 minutes away. Allowed us to enjoy downtown and not worry about drive home.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels