Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Clean, modern, and good sized rooms with a very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location, Accessible to Downtown Savannah

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Great accessibility to restaurants and shopping.
Great customer service, friendly staff. The room was clean and spacious. My family and I plan to visit this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, California

Exceptional service

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nice room, clean, quiet. But most of all, above and beyond customer service.
I needed to drop off my rental car the evening before and they came to pick me up from the rental car facility and took me back to the hotel. Then in the morning, I had to get to airport before 5am. One of the employees got the van and took me over. They were simply great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Hotel near shopping, Food

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything I will stay there every time I'm in the area.
Great place to stay. The rooms are like suites, very clean and comfy. It is near an awesome outlet mall and next to a great place to eat in walking distance. Breakfast was very good, hot and cold items. They had baked goods at all times and cocktails 24 hours if you want and also a good happy hour. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I really can not say enough about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, close to Savannah Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel with a decent breakfast buffet. Happy hour, two for one drinks wasn't what I expected. The two drinks comes in one Martini glass (if you want a real two for one drink, drive to Chilli's down the street).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleek!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Sleek!! Convenient and a value for passing through. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Hotels-Always a Great Experience!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel with well appointed rooms. Staff is efficient and friendly. Excellent customer service. If something is wrong they will make it right! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Overnight

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel is great. Love the set up location is great next to very good restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Very quiet, very comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Interesting new approach to providing snacks and food to clients: prepared by lobby staff and available to be picked up. Quick and less expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome hotel very clean!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Awesome hotel very clean and close to shopping and restaurants