Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Youlanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from NY

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. At the time of our visit, the pool was closed to balance the chemicals in the water so my kids were disappointed. However, the staff offered to arrange for us to use the pool in the neighboring hotel which was within walking distance and affiliated with this hotel. If we had more time we probably would've taken the offer. Breakfast was tasty and fresh unlike some other hotels with complimentary breakfast who serve items that need to be microwaved before eating. Beds were very comfortable and room was clean. Hotel was within 5 min drive from airport, tangier 's outlet, Walmart and other shopping centers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL

Great Hotel close to I95

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great place to recharge on our road trips! Third time staying here and we love it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel facilities but poor cleaning staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I like the layout of the room and the comfort of the beds. The facilities were nice and modern.
Cons: Cleaning staff have to be more professional.
Location: The hotel's location was excellent: grocery stores, gas stations and a shopping center within a mile or two.
When we checked in to our room, there was still a poop stain in the toilet bowl, the fridge was dirty, the floor had not been vacuumed well, and there were stains on some pillow cases, prompting us to ask housekeeping for new pillowcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Quit, good location, not far from the city. But small and the sound isolation is not that good.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is friendly and the neighborhood is great. There are a lot of restaurant choices close by, not to mention the outlets are within minutes. Our rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and had plenty of channels to choose from on Direct tv. However, I feel breakfast was just mediocre as there was not many choices.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Woodruff, SC

Awesome

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice! Enjoyed our 1 night. Good food 24/7, bar, really nice staff!!