Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

4 stars

Posted May 15, 2017
Conveniently close to the airport, about 1.6 miles. Friendly staff and nice amenties. The bed and pillows is so so comfortable, didnt want to wake up. I found and fell in love with a new coffee...Seattle's Best No.3. Best coffee by far. Such a treat to get me moving after late check in. #Hyatts Hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: breakfast selection could be more varied.
very clean. room décor not "homey," but modern. pool and excersize area looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamuning, GU

Nice compromise for Hyatt Quality at a more afford

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean. Spacious. Free Breakfast. Hyatt quality at a lower price.
Location: There is a Waffle House next door, and a 'Sam Snead' restaurant also nearby. There is a gas station with a mini mart and a Wendy's across the street.
Just an overnight stay to transit to the airport the next day. There were a few noisy kids but they had an early bed time so it wasn't unbearable. Very clean. Spacious room. Nice amenities. Reasonably located near a couple of restaurants. Free Shuttle service. I was pretty happy with the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent place!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
From the front entrance to our room, the entire place is impeccable!! Super nice staff, extremely polite and helpful! The breakfast is fantastic, and the staff that prepares it, is absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend this hotel, and my family and I will stay here again our next time in Savannah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice size rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. The tile floor was sticky but I think it was from too much soap in the mop water. It was not dirty. Great location to everything in Pooler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice airport hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Loved the comfort, cleanliness and layout of the room. Great value. Wonderful airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, friendly staff, spacious room!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Location: Very close to the airport which made an early morning flight easier.
Super nice and clean environment. Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka

Great option

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't pick a better hotel for our stay. Close to the interstate 95 and downtown Savannah. Very clean, friendly staff, and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Quick Overnight Stop

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: It's a dependable chain hotel. Always clean, convenient, and friendly staff. This location was no different.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast entrees could be a little hotter (temperature)
Location: Avoid Historic District restaurants ... try Pearl's Salt Water Grill. Use your GPS to locate it.
We stopped here on our way to taking care of family business in Florida. Having stayed in several Hyatt Place Hotels over the years; this is our go to hotel for short stays. Overall it was a pleasant stop. There was one quirky thing about our room. We had a first floor room at the end of the hallway near the service area. I believe the room's location was the reason for no service on our iPhones. The front desk did offer to move us to a higher floor when we told them about this quirk. We declined their offer as we were only staying overnight. I do appreciate the offer by the front desk; however.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels