Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yulee, FL

Southern hospitality

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The staff was very friendly and always greeted you with a warm smile. The staff at the breakfast buffet were especially warm and sincere in their hospitality. The valet parking was a little slow, but that may have been due to traffic and lights. The rooms were a little small, but comfortable. First time staying, will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Close to downtown, Southern hospitality at its best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and in close walking to all scenic areas

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Beware and prepared for parking costs. Valet was nice for $26.00 a day. Meter monitored parking everywhere!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a short but comfortable stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay based the room rate....the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms were immaculately clean. The only downside to or stay was the valet parking which was substantial fee of $26 per day. Overall I would say it's a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, New York

Right in the heart of it all!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great hotel! Super friendly and very modern. Walking distance to all and great views of the city and the river!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Beautiful view from our room

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Loved the service the room and Savannah. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel close to popular places in Savannah!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, views, location, updates, amenities.
Cons: More rooms with outdoor views than atrium views. Hotel parking is extremely expenisve. Self parked in a garage a few blocks away for much cheaper.
Location: Many nearby things to do being in the heart of downtown. Close to restaurants, shopping, and attractions. Easily walkable to everything!
We loved the location! The heart of downtown Savannah with beautiful river views. Close to many shops, restaurants, bars, events. Very friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are nicely renovated with good amenities. My only complaint would be more rooms with outdoor views rather than atrium views. Overall, we will go back to this hotel! Parking is very expensive at the hotel ($26 per night). We self parked in a garage a few blocks away for $10 per night. Savannah also offers a 2 day visitors pass for $12 and gives you unlimited (I think) access to meters and garages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Super nice facilities, great location, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great place and location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Location is great. Staff super friendly. Breakfast very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location. My only complaint is that my room was so close to the elevator (literally my balcony was right up against it) that it was pretty noisy, even on a Monday night.