Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

Enroute to Florida

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: breakfast
Handy to I-95. Price of $49 + tax is right. Breakfast is so-so. Free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron, oh

Great value and location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
An older hotel that's very convenient to I-95 and downtown Savannah. Nothing fancy, but clean, safe and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. We stay here every year on our way to Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylvania GA

noisy

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing really close because we stayed just off I95
The place was not clean and very noisy. The staff was ok but when we complained about the noise they didn't have a reply. We wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from novi

Not so good this time

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed in past. Better then. TV remote would not Work. Exchange. No heat. Could not fix or Change rooms. No hot water for shower. No discount offered. Better experiences in past.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Mixed review

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel was reasonably priced and had great parking for our Minivan and trailer. Easy access to Savannah and all attractions with a short drive.
Cons: Better organization and business system. Better maintenance. DONT GIVE PEOPLE KEYS TO ANOTHER GUESTS ROOM!!!
Location: Savannah, Ga and all its attractions, Beaufort, SC and all its attractions.
Very disorganized. Either a management issue, training issue or process issue. Fridge was broken. Tried to give us another room with a functional fridge but the keys they gave us opened the door to a room with another guest in it. His keys didn't work then because of the programmed set they gave us. While we were out, they gave keys to our room to another guest thinking we had moved to another room earlier, because his room had no hot water for the second day. Our keys didn't work when we got back because of it. Our room was not cleaned or serviced because their system didn't know we were in it. Thankfully the guest they gave keys to our room was honest and nothing was missing. To top it off the I95 access was under construction while we were there. Not hotel's fault.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I suggest going to a laundromat if you need to do laundry. The guest dryer was rusting out! There was something that had spilled, then dried in the night stand between the beds that I wiped up with a damp cloth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, room, breakfast.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: cosy
Cons: air system
Location: Savannah
During my road trip from DC to Florida I stayed in 5 hotels/motels and Mulbury Inn was the best out of them in terms of value you get for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Good affordable Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: Room could be a little cleaner, especially under the beds.
We are a family of 4 and were pleasantly surprised with this Inn. Nice ambient and nice staff. Great for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The walls were so thin I could hear the late night conversation in the next room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Favorite near SavNWR

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great location and price, @I95, near SavNWR and overnight break to/fro FL Clean room, nicely decorated w/fridge. A gem. Far better than other similar star rated motels.