Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Food is fantastic along with everything else including the staff
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I went to Savannah for a "girls road trip". Our stay at Kehoe House was amazing. The service was outstanding. The Christmas decorations were adorable, making the ambience festive while warm and cozy. We walked everywhere from there. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abbey

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place and very friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kehoe House is amazing and the food in unreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, luxurious B&B

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: It's charm and quaintness; it's hospitality; The breakfasts and snacks during the day and early evening were excellent and a lovely surprise
Cons: an earlier start time for breakfast; better handicap access
Location: The location was not as convenient as the map suggestion. Since the Lincoln St. dock was not in use, it was a hite to the ferry to to convention ctr.
Charming hotel close to the River and some excellent restaurants; but not particularly close to good shoppping and historic areas of downtown Savannah. Although the house itself its lovelely as are the rooms, large and well appointed, and the staff and extras are wonderful, the area it is in, though perfectly safe, is dreary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuart , Fl.

Great Location !

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Fantastic mansion , food and drink was well worth the price and close to everything
Cons: ?
Location: The B & B was close to everything, the staff was very helpful and accommodating , the city at least what I saw ( historic district ) was beautiful.
Beautiful place to stay , close to everything and the staff was fantastic, the city is great for walking or using other ways to get around the historic city. Folks are very friendly from what I encountered, food and drink are reasonable and the weather was perfect !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

What a lovely place.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: the southern style
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: near downtown Savannah, everything to make by foot.
I would stay there every time again.........................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Must Stay @ Kehoe

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This turned out to be my second favorite Bed & Breakfast of all time. The staff is on top of every need and want. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. It is also within walking distance of the river and shopping.