Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Juliette from Satsuma

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay! The bed was a bit uncomfortable but everything else was wonderful! We especially loved the historian, the evening goodies, the delicious breakfasts, and most of all the hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Savannah

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place, great staff and perfect location in Historic Savannah
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York

Nice stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night, very welcoming and overall would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Edward from Bradenton

Heckman reunion

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bed and Breakfast facility and people were extraordinary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This is worth it, the food is great, the staff is great, and the location is great. My only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. Such a great bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Fair Oaks, CA

B & B in Savannah, GA

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Food and service was excellent. Location is perfect for walking to historic area shopping, eating, and the trolly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Authentic feel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Not only is it a lovely hotel but the staff is excellent. The night time desserts and the authentic southern breakfast was delicious. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B and B in historic area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I came for two days with a friend. The room and staff exceeded our expectations. The room was immaculate. The breakfast in the morning was yummy.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Dallas

Fantastic Service!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The service was top notch, the staff really strived to meet our needs and they did! Love the incredible breakfasts and evening happy hour. They even had a historian come to the hotel to give an hour talk on the history of the house. We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: The mattress in the downstairs room makes loud noises every time you sit/move. It made it hard to sleep at times.
We always return to the Kehoe House when visiting Savannah. The property is beautiful and truly takes you back in time. The service and attention to detail is wonderful. We particularly enjoyed port and cake late in the evening. Looking forward to going back to the Kehoe House.