Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Authentic feel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Not only is it a lovely hotel but the staff is excellent. The night time desserts and the authentic southern breakfast was delicious. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B and B in historic area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I came for two days with a friend. The room and staff exceeded our expectations. The room was immaculate. The breakfast in the morning was yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: The mattress in the downstairs room makes loud noises every time you sit/move. It made it hard to sleep at times.
We always return to the Kehoe House when visiting Savannah. The property is beautiful and truly takes you back in time. The service and attention to detail is wonderful. We particularly enjoyed port and cake late in the evening. Looking forward to going back to the Kehoe House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

What a gem!

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed exceptional services for the price. And because this hotel is only for guests over 21, it was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: A pillow top mattress or plush mattress topper would increase the comfort of the bed. The mattress was too firm for our taste.
Location: Perfect location to walk to everything. We never got back in our car after parking on arrival. The location is convenient, but quiet.
The staff made us feel so welcome and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room on the third floor was clean, spacious, and beautiful. Breakfasts were delicious, and the wine reception in the parlor was a nice touch and a great way to meet other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very central with good facilities.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The manager want Innkeeper were both very helpful. Lovely rooms and breakfast and afternoon savouries and wine of a high standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Orlando

Kehoe House B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic experience in Savannah. The entire staff at the Kehoe house was very charming and helpful. Chef Terrie was amazing. Delicious breakfast every morning and the hor dourves were just as tasty each night. I can't wait to make the stuffed BLT tomatoes at home : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Manchester,Ga

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the best trips I have ever had because of this place! The staff were excellent, the rooms were beautiful, and everything was done at the highest standard. The morning breakfast were better there than any other place you could have eaten at! We will go back for sure! I recommend this place to anyone and everyone wanting a great time in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Grand Forks, ND

Great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this place for my mom and aunt for weekend get away. They had nothing but great things to say about the Kehoe house. The staff was increadibly helpful and nice (a compliment my mom rarely gives out) and the rooms were spectacular. Thanks for not disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful house with great services. Very comfortable and location was fantastic, too!