Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good location close enough to walk to many restaurants, shops, and River St.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plant City, FL

Our first B&B

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort, meals, and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: See above.
My wife and I just celebrated our 38th wedding anniversary at the Kehoe House, and it was wonderful. The location is perfect to see the sights of historic Savannah, as you can walk everywhere. We ate at marvelous restaurants and took a trolley sightseeing tour. The meals were delicious and the staff is warm, friendly, and personable. We especially enjoyed Magan (sp?) who is the manager of the night shift. This was our first Bed and Breakfast stay, but won't be our last. You will LOVE the Kehoe House!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel downtown.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Easy to walk anywhere in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A night in this mansion was amazing. Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of wine and snacks and walked to our room. Large space, very accommodating. In the morning breakfast was brought to our room as we Lounged in comfy robes. Great getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Kehoe stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Beautiful Bed and Breakfast house
My wife and I highly recommend staying at the Kehoe house. The staff are excellent and pamper you thru your stay. We are looking to go back again soon. The food is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sewanee, TN

Beautiful B & B. You definitely want to saty here!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms are gorgeous and spacious. Private bathrooms. Extra snacks and beverages throughout the day.
Cons: Housekeeping. They never emptied out the ice bucket or removed empty beverage containers. Parking area had no security. No pool or hot tub.
Location: Right in the heart of the historic district, well within walking distance of numerous attractions.
Beautiful old historic hotel. In excellent condition. The rooms are gorgeous. Dining experiences were always nice. Staff always interacting with the guests and making them feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by Juliette from Satsuma

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay! The bed was a bit uncomfortable but everything else was wonderful! We especially loved the historian, the evening goodies, the delicious breakfasts, and most of all the hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Savannah

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place, great staff and perfect location in Historic Savannah
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York

Nice stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night, very welcoming and overall would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Edward from Bradenton

Heckman reunion

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bed and Breakfast facility and people were extraordinary