Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding B & B!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything at The Kehoe House was outstanding! The room, food, staff, and hospitality were incredible. This is definitely worth every dollar spent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nicest place I have ever stayed except for mom and thems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Food is fantastic along with everything else including the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, luxurious B&B

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: It's charm and quaintness; it's hospitality; The breakfasts and snacks during the day and early evening were excellent and a lovely surprise
Cons: an earlier start time for breakfast; better handicap access
Location: The location was not as convenient as the map suggestion. Since the Lincoln St. dock was not in use, it was a hite to the ferry to to convention ctr.
Charming hotel close to the River and some excellent restaurants; but not particularly close to good shoppping and historic areas of downtown Savannah. Although the house itself its lovelely as are the rooms, large and well appointed, and the staff and extras are wonderful, the area it is in, though perfectly safe, is dreary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuart , Fl.

Great Location !

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Fantastic mansion , food and drink was well worth the price and close to everything
Cons: ?
Location: The B & B was close to everything, the staff was very helpful and accommodating , the city at least what I saw ( historic district ) was beautiful.
Beautiful place to stay , close to everything and the staff was fantastic, the city is great for walking or using other ways to get around the historic city. Folks are very friendly from what I encountered, food and drink are reasonable and the weather was perfect !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

What a lovely place.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: the southern style
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: near downtown Savannah, everything to make by foot.
I would stay there every time again.........................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Must Stay @ Kehoe

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This turned out to be my second favorite Bed & Breakfast of all time. The staff is on top of every need and want. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. It is also within walking distance of the river and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good location close enough to walk to many restaurants, shops, and River St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, FL

Our first B&B

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort, meals, and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: See above.
My wife and I just celebrated our 38th wedding anniversary at the Kehoe House, and it was wonderful. The location is perfect to see the sights of historic Savannah, as you can walk everywhere. We ate at marvelous restaurants and took a trolley sightseeing tour. The meals were delicious and the staff is warm, friendly, and personable. We especially enjoyed Magan (sp?) who is the manager of the night shift. This was our first Bed and Breakfast stay, but won't be our last. You will LOVE the Kehoe House!