Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel downtown.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Easy to walk anywhere in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A night in this mansion was amazing. Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of wine and snacks and walked to our room. Large space, very accommodating. In the morning breakfast was brought to our room as we Lounged in comfy robes. Great getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Kehoe stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Beautiful Bed and Breakfast house
My wife and I highly recommend staying at the Kehoe house. The staff are excellent and pamper you thru your stay. We are looking to go back again soon. The food is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sewanee, TN

Beautiful B & B. You definitely want to saty here!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms are gorgeous and spacious. Private bathrooms. Extra snacks and beverages throughout the day.
Cons: Housekeeping. They never emptied out the ice bucket or removed empty beverage containers. Parking area had no security. No pool or hot tub.
Location: Right in the heart of the historic district, well within walking distance of numerous attractions.
Beautiful old historic hotel. In excellent condition. The rooms are gorgeous. Dining experiences were always nice. Staff always interacting with the guests and making them feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This is worth it, the food is great, the staff is great, and the location is great. My only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. Such a great bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Fair Oaks, CA

B & B in Savannah, GA

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Food and service was excellent. Location is perfect for walking to historic area shopping, eating, and the trolly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Authentic feel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Not only is it a lovely hotel but the staff is excellent. The night time desserts and the authentic southern breakfast was delicious. Will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B and B in historic area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I came for two days with a friend. The room and staff exceeded our expectations. The room was immaculate. The breakfast in the morning was yummy.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Dallas

Fantastic Service!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The service was top notch, the staff really strived to meet our needs and they did! Love the incredible breakfasts and evening happy hour. They even had a historian come to the hotel to give an hour talk on the history of the house. We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern Hospitality

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: The mattress in the downstairs room makes loud noises every time you sit/move. It made it hard to sleep at times.
We always return to the Kehoe House when visiting Savannah. The property is beautiful and truly takes you back in time. The service and attention to detail is wonderful. We particularly enjoyed port and cake late in the evening. Looking forward to going back to the Kehoe House.