Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
we had to move rooms because of noise from an electrical room next to our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Filthy

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing, booking this hotel was a mistake.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms would be a start.
They did not clean that bathroom portion of the room at all. There was hair on the sink, dead ants everywhere and roaches running around. When I got there their computer where down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Was not good

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Bathroom to small, also the room was not clean properly and roaches was seen in the room by me and my wife. I would only give a one star butt will not let me submit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Does not live up to the TV ads nor other La Quinta

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The vicinity of the hotel was near Savannah state university and shopping facilities
Cons: Everything
Location: Oglethorpe Mall, Colleges, and fast food restaurants. Not to far from downtown
Newly renovated if you consider 2012 as new in 2016. The carpet was stained and rooms had musty, pet smell. After placing bags in room and loading family back in to the car to go get something to eat, I was freely and openly approached by another guest to purchase marijuana. Which leads me to believe this happens frequently. Hotel offered breakfast but was very skeptical about eating anything based upon smell and look of facilities and the food itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. Riverdale GA

Super inn & suites

Posted Jan 17, 2016
It was a very pleasant staying.. We r definitely coming back whenever we r coming back to Savannah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Savannah medium price hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bigger space for breakfast. Security boxes in rooms.
Location: Restaurants and downtown
Quick check in. Friendly staff. Facility was ok. Next room had some noisy dogs but luckily they were quiet at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs a lot of maintaining,

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very old , it's not like any La Quinta hotel. No good recommendations about this one And spend ifs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: I hated so much that I cant
Cons: STARTING WITH toilet and a/c.
upon arrival the roon wasn't clean, had to sit for over 30 minutes on the lobby. Once in the room, toilet was pluged bad, not flushing, A/C didn't worked. I didn't took the breakfast scary of what would be, Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Savannah for a night

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: every thing
One of the cleanest places I have stayed in a long time . Great staff as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Worth the price

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast menu & space
Location: Very close to French Quarter and CBD
Nice hotel experiences, with its great location and clean facilities. One thing we didn't like was that both the space and menu for breakfast were very limited. In fact, we were quite exhausted when having breakfast each morning.