Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Disappointing

Posted Aug 29, 2016
First room had pieces of carpet missing and non-stop barking next door. Asked for second room... which was better but a bit smelly. Not what I was expecting from such a highly rated La Quinta.
5 out of 5
by Spencer Finnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Delia from Lake Mary, Florida

Satisfactory

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to be at the hotel for rest. Comfortable beds and service. We were able to drive to Savannah downtown in less than 20 minutes. Location is more convenient for airport travelers.
5 out of 5
by marlene from rochester ny

nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was everything we needed for a good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Easy to excess.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room is very clean and spacious. Good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brevard County, Florida

Convenient hotel near I-95S

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Visibility from the highway.
Location: We were visiting family.
We needed to check in early, and the staff was very helpful and understanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good location, quiet stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The location was perfect. About 10 to 15 minutes from downtown Savanah area. Shopping was 7 minutes away. The Internet pictures of lobby and rooms are accurate. Quite a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dog-friendly and clean!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We actually re-arranged our route home to stay at this hotel a second time! We were very pleased at the dog-friendliness of this hotel (our two dogs stayed free) and yet how clean it was. The breakfast was also very good --hot food and many selections. It was located right off the highway on a busy commercial street, but the hotel backed right up to a quiet neighborhood with many interlocking streets that we used to walk our dogs safely. The hotel was quiet, comfortable, clean, and had a nice big shower. Very pleased and highly recommend for dog-travelers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate 95

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It's pet friendly. Breakfast was hot and ready.
Location: It was near 95. Gas station was next to hotel.
Check in was good. Staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, nice clean pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Slightly dark room but fine if you get out and sit at pool😀