Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast or at least coffee should be available b

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling other hotels that offered breakfast started at 6am we were very disappointed that this breakfast started at 7. We left without coffee or food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: indoor pool
Location: restaurants
Good location and easy access from the I95. vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not worth the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The location was good for what we needed. But the hotel had a mildew smell, the staff was NOT at all customer service orientated. The room were on minimally cleaned and if we were stayed more than one night we would have found somewhere else to stay. very disappointed. A waste of our money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by katie w., Hotel Management
Hi, I want to thank you for your review and feedback. It is our top priority to ensure a satisfactory stay. I apologize that your stay wasn't satisfactory. I will share your review with our staff to improve in the areas we lacked in. again, I thank you for your review and feedback rest assure we will get the issues you encountered corrected. Have a wonderful day, Katie w.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the consistently barking dog in the next room, we had a great stay, would definitely stay again...will request a room far away from pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

All we expected

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Convenient location with services nearby.
From check in to check out all went smoothly. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Hotel is well situated for travellers including those with pets. Would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Room was decent and clean, facilities were decent and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not what we expected. Could use a ot of improvement,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly but incredibly dirty hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms really dirty, even after house keeping having cleaned it. They said they changed the sheets but they were still dirty after the "changing". Laundry room was disgusting, so dirty!!!!!!! We just stayed at this hotel because we needed a pet friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place and an excellent value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent, nice room, very clean, friendly staff, very good breakfast. I quite liked it and will definitely stay next time I'm in the area. One thing to consider, this hotel is one of the few in the area that accepts pets, and I saw a fair number of them during my stay. There was no problem or issue with any of them at any time, but if you're allergic to them, you should be advised.