Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marco Island, Fl.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Fire alarm went off and our daughter's room was closed. She had to move into our room for the night. I am expecting a refund on room 311. The fire department closed all power to her room and nothing else was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close for visiting

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Close to airport and close to visiting our son and to Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly trip to Florida

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Easy access to 95 S and to take out restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

convenient and close to I 95

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness, housekeeping
Quick overnight stop with dog from FL to NC.. Mostly all was fine except bathtub had dirty hairs from previous guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Job Relocation

Posted Dec 30, 2016
My wife and I stayed here because of job relocation. The hotel was clean room was comfortable and the hotel staff was very kind! We would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick access to I 95

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: see above
Room close to lobby and noise filtered through door and walls. No suitable retaurant nearby. Accommodation and location acceptable for a one-night stay while heading south.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient off the highway.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got there we were told our room wasn't ready but it seemed the desk clerk did not want to check us in because she was leaving her shift. Darren was very helpful checking us in. Not crazy about the breakfast. Not too match to choose from. Dogs barking in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Thermostat did not hold heat setting very well.
Nice place to stay if you have pets traveling with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. This hotel is pet friendly.