Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Thermostat did not hold heat setting very well.
Nice place to stay if you have pets traveling with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: indoor pool
Location: restaurants
Good location and easy access from the I95. vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not worth the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The location was good for what we needed. But the hotel had a mildew smell, the staff was NOT at all customer service orientated. The room were on minimally cleaned and if we were stayed more than one night we would have found somewhere else to stay. very disappointed. A waste of our money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by katie w., Hotel Management
Hi, I want to thank you for your review and feedback. It is our top priority to ensure a satisfactory stay. I apologize that your stay wasn't satisfactory. I will share your review with our staff to improve in the areas we lacked in. again, I thank you for your review and feedback rest assure we will get the issues you encountered corrected. Have a wonderful day, Katie w.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

All we expected

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Convenient location with services nearby.
From check in to check out all went smoothly. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Hotel is well situated for travellers including those with pets. Would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value and good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is reasonably priced. Dogs are allowed. And close to the highway.
Cons: The front desk personnel is horrible. Poor attitude and incompetence. Reservations are routinely lost or confused. And they are slow.
Location: Some restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, USA

ok place to stay near airport

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: comfortable room, ok breakfast, close to airport -- quiet location
Cons: nothing additional needed, perfectly ok hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Location: about ten minutes from good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to I-95 and restaurants.
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall and other shopping nearby.
Clean room, clean hotel, adequate breakfast. Friendly staff, quick check in/out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Every guest was put out on the street.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We had an 10 day reservation and on our 2nd day everyone was evacuated due to the oncoming hurricane Matthew at this hotel only. We were told to come back in two days and our paid reservations would be honored. We came back and were told the Corporation had leased all of the rooms in bulk to Utility workers and our paid reservations would not be honored. The hotel was empty, no one but staff and cleaning were there. They said our reservation had been lost due to a power outage so they could re-book the rooms, but when we tried our room key card on the outside doors it still worked. We had to find other accommodations on our own at a much higher price with no offer to assist by Hotel staff. Other hotels in Pooler did not close for the two day evacuation period requested by officials; we feel we and others were wronged. At this time, I would not recommend this hotel chain to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was ok. The only negative for me is all the dogs, big ones and little ones. Nice for people traveling with their dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carloina

our vacation - close to historic downtown Savannah

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: friendly staff - clean and spacious room - breakfast was good - easy access to get and leave from - restaurants and gas stations all around
Location: location is awesome, our vacation was visiting downtown historic Savannah, was only 15 minutes away and easy access to and from hotel
loved the location, easy access - close to historic downtown Savannah - restaurants and gas stations all around - very friendly staff - room was clean and spacious - very good breakfast - if your a pet owner (we are not) this is diffenently the hotel for you due this is a very pet friendly hotel