Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carloina

our vacation - close to historic downtown Savannah

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: friendly staff - clean and spacious room - breakfast was good - easy access to get and leave from - restaurants and gas stations all around
Location: location is awesome, our vacation was visiting downtown historic Savannah, was only 15 minutes away and easy access to and from hotel
loved the location, easy access - close to historic downtown Savannah - restaurants and gas stations all around - very friendly staff - room was clean and spacious - very good breakfast - if your a pet owner (we are not) this is diffenently the hotel for you due this is a very pet friendly hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Disappointing

Posted Aug 29, 2016
First room had pieces of carpet missing and non-stop barking next door. Asked for second room... which was better but a bit smelly. Not what I was expecting from such a highly rated La Quinta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Easy to excess.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room is very clean and spacious. Good place to stay for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brevard County, Florida

Convenient hotel near I-95S

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Visibility from the highway.
Location: We were visiting family.
We needed to check in early, and the staff was very helpful and understanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good location, quiet stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The location was perfect. About 10 to 15 minutes from downtown Savanah area. Shopping was 7 minutes away. The Internet pictures of lobby and rooms are accurate. Quite a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate 95

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It's pet friendly. Breakfast was hot and ready.
Location: It was near 95. Gas station was next to hotel.
Check in was good. Staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, nice clean pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Slightly dark room but fine if you get out and sit at pool😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Stayed here many times

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stayed here at least 7 times over the past 3 years, this time things weren't as good. The Free breakfast use to be really great. Now not much to it. Run out of coffee, cereal bowls, no oatmeal & person in charge didn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
wish there was more parking for vehicles that are towing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good travel hotel -- clean and neat.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I like to stay in clean hotels when I travel. This one was clean and perfectly adequate. I travel with my dog and they were dog friendly.