Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly trip to Florida

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Easy access to 95 S and to take out restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

convenient and close to I 95

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness, housekeeping
Quick overnight stop with dog from FL to NC.. Mostly all was fine except bathtub had dirty hairs from previous guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Job Relocation

Posted Dec 30, 2016
My wife and I stayed here because of job relocation. The hotel was clean room was comfortable and the hotel staff was very kind! We would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick access to I 95

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: see above
Room close to lobby and noise filtered through door and walls. No suitable retaurant nearby. Accommodation and location acceptable for a one-night stay while heading south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Thermostat did not hold heat setting very well.
Nice place to stay if you have pets traveling with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. This hotel is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast or at least coffee should be available b

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling other hotels that offered breakfast started at 6am we were very disappointed that this breakfast started at 7. We left without coffee or food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: indoor pool
Location: restaurants
Good location and easy access from the I95. vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not worth the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The location was good for what we needed. But the hotel had a mildew smell, the staff was NOT at all customer service orientated. The room were on minimally cleaned and if we were stayed more than one night we would have found somewhere else to stay. very disappointed. A waste of our money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by katie w., Hotel Management
Hi, I want to thank you for your review and feedback. It is our top priority to ensure a satisfactory stay. I apologize that your stay wasn't satisfactory. I will share your review with our staff to improve in the areas we lacked in. again, I thank you for your review and feedback rest assure we will get the issues you encountered corrected. Have a wonderful day, Katie w.