Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate 95

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It's pet friendly. Breakfast was hot and ready.
Location: It was near 95. Gas station was next to hotel.
Check in was good. Staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, nice clean pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Slightly dark room but fine if you get out and sit at pool😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Stayed here many times

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stayed here at least 7 times over the past 3 years, this time things weren't as good. The Free breakfast use to be really great. Now not much to it. Run out of coffee, cereal bowls, no oatmeal & person in charge didn't seem to care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel on majorroad

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: This hotel was close to all the places we wanted to visit.
Location: Stores and restaurants were close by in downtown. If you kept going, this same road would take you to Tybee Island.
This hotel has small rooms, but they're clean and the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbound to VA

Our Favorite Hotel In Georgia

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and location just off I-95.
Cons: I'm not sure if the eggs were "real eggs" this time but if not, please revert back to using real eggs for the scrambled eggs.
Location: There are a number of fast food places within a five minute drive. We found a Chinese take out nearby that was first rate.
This is our hotel of choice while traveling to and from Florida with our pet. Besides being pet friendly, this hotel is always clean, with a friendly receptionist and comfortable rooms. Even though we don't book our room directly with the hotel but use Expedia because of the reduced prices, they always treat us well. The hotel is exceptionally clean and quiet even considering the number of pets in the hotel. Gas station next door had a power outage and therefor no gas was available. We were traveling north this trip and as luck would have it, gas was 10 cents a gallon cheaper just across the border in South Carolina. So, if you're traveling north and have enough gas, forego the local gas stations and stop in SC for cheaper gas.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very satisfactory; can recommend. Clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
very spacious room and bathroom. convenient to major routes. near commercial area great for eating and hopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and comfortable, but pet friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable. We wished the hotel was not pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels