Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for money, stayed here again on return trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy toilet, very noisy fan in the bathroom. Not perfectly clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Typical inexpensive motel.
Location: Didn't use any
Location convenient, only slept and ate breakfast and gone. Room was clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Place to Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very Poor Customer Service, not helpful at all. will never stay that place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Kept Secret!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Two chairs! So many times there is only one desk chair and nothing else comfortable. The bed was also very comfortable. CLEAN! From outside to room.
Cons: Breakfast was Ok. Would like to see bananas and oranges added to fruit selection and maybe some hard boiled eggs for protein.
Location: Right off I95! Awesome! Did not do anything but rest.
I travel A Lot! I have stayed in this area many times and just now found this gem of a hotel! It was a joy to be able to relax after fighting I95 traffic out of SC heading south. Front desk staff, Brittany was welcoming and friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I specifically searched for a hotel with an indoor pool due to the season of my travels. I was told there was an indoor pool but when I got there I was informed that the pool that was on the website was belonging to the hotel next door. I was also told that there were many attractions very near the hotel and when I got there I had to travel farther than I intended to see any attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was clean, comfortable and cozy.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, and comfortable. My family and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. The bathroom was small and the toilet flushed very loud.