Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel while traveling

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Easy checkin with a very curtious desk person. Although the hotel had lots of guests it was very quiet. Easy access to I 95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: the breakfast area - needed a microwave.
Location: I did nothing but go to dinner.. I was only traveling through/
The hotel was satisfactory for staying during travel. The evening staff person was very pleasant and was helpful when I had a problem with the television. The continental breakfast was minimal and the staff on duty during that time was less than helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum for the maximum (price)

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Over priced for what you get. Towels very thin, plastic not glass cups, one face cloth only, no body lotion, mattress thin and soft. Continental breakfast instead of a hot meal. Ice machine broken. Two star rating is about right. At $50 a night we would consider staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Not far from Savanah

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Easy, comfortable, quiet....breakfast over at 9:00 sharp
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would've been better if we got to use our reservat

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Stayed outside for over an hour. No one would answer the phone no one at front desk but got charged as a no show. Poor poor customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Stockbridge

Great place but plan breakfast elsewhere

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing negative we had was the breakfast area was extremely small. The options were limited as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was just what we needed. The managers were very helpful and accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Ohio

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning unit was quiet. Room was clean. Good Value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Valdosta

one night getaway.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good Quiet Stay and clean. Full Breakfast will be a plus fruit and cereal not enough. Wife did not complain now that's real.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Tunnel Hil

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop on travels, but we will go back and stay at the Magnolia Inn. It was clean, the room was nice, the bathroom was spacious and the extras made a good impression.