Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Springs GA

The best hotel ever..

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was great, room service was great, the room was beautiful and the entire hotel is amazing. I loved the artwork.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is beautiful! The staff is amazing! The artwork is beautiful. It was worth every dime and some more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful & friendly. We were there for wedding and everything was beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Scranton, pa

Wonderful hotel, top notch service

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful. The free shuttle to the waterfront was so nice and the rooms were georgeous!
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Hazard ky

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are wonderful you do pay 26$ per day extra for parking so be ready for that and also you have to pay 100$ per night you stay extra when u check in for incidentals this is applied no matter if you pay cash or credit which I thought was a little steep I mean if they wanted you to prepay for the parking that is understandable but I had to come up with an extra 400$ just to be able to check in I'm glad I called ahead and found this out lots of ppl on vacation do not have that extra amount so it Would come as a shock at check in because it Is not told to anywhere in any of the paperwork when you book! They should make sure people know this
5 out of 5
by Annette from Greve

Fantastisk komfortabelt hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var perfekt på nær værelsets placering. Lige udenfor stod hotellets 2 kæmpe ventilations propeller med konstant larm. Ærgeligt at man i så skønt et område får udsigten ned til baggården med det store anlæg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, gracious accomodations

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Really enjoyed staying just out of downtown, which was an easy walk. The parks, the banyan trees and Old Savanah are just a few steps away. Do try the bar upstairs on Friday and Saturday nights. A relaxed hot spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, mostly conference hotel, bit shabby

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Front of house staff very nice, concierge nice, valet great. Housekeeping terrible, poor amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Eric Sicilia, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you kind words in regards to our Front of house staff. I apologize your experience with housekeeping didn't exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your recent experience and I hope for the opportunity to serve you again, should your travel back to Savannah. Sincerely, Eric Sicilia