Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to Tanger Outlets & downtown Savannah.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: New carpeting.
Location: Outlet & Savannah
Good staff, clean pool & walking distance to a good Chinese restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location was very convienent to shops and rest

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The front desk clerk at check in was not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to the interstate & restaurants

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean & quiet rooms. Close to restaurants & interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

great location.....excellent value

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: everything nice....no complaints....
Enjoyed a two day visit.....super nice accomodations....pleasant staff....particularly Jenny..... a good v a l u e.....thank you again.....Wayne in Atlanta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate and other sites

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly personnel, location, price
Cons: check out the a/c units and remove mold/mildew
Location: Two minutes to restaurants, interstate
Although the hotel had great service and clean beds and bath, there was an odor of mold or mildew from the a/c. Had to buy an air freshener in order to cover the smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room ok for price.

Posted May 29, 2016
Room was ok, room was very dusty. Furniture in room needed to be cleaned. Furniture had spots on it and I wouldn't sit on any of the furniture.
4 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Kalamazoo

Affordable and handy location for traveling

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Affordable price and nice room for visit to the area. It was only about 12-15 minute drive into the historical area. The bed was firm and very comfortable and everything worked fine. Breakfast was so so but the coffee was excellent. The staff was there and provided good travel information when asked but did not offer much beyond that. Some were not very friendly and seemed to be under stress. The second day an employee was getting a harsh verbal correction in front of customers which did not make a good start to our day. Not very professional. It is close to many restaurants and the airport where they fly military jets at times. I love jets and they would do group take offs which I thought was very cool.
3 out of 5
by John from Savannah

Adequate but No Frills

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pretty marginal hotel. It's not in a good neighborhood. It's just a place to save money. As such it wasn't so bad. I'd rather not have to go here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Friendly staff, toilet did not work in room, hotel needs some updates. Not a bad stay for just one night.