Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Beds were comfortable but room was not very clean. There was dirt buildup all around baseboards and around toilet and tub. Pulled out nightstand to plug something in and it was loaded with dust and tradh.😑
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Do not, I repeat Do Not stay here! When I say terrible, I mean TERRIBLE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff was very unprofessional. I can back and housekeeping had cleaned my room and left the door wide open. You get what you pay for. It was clean though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
There weret roaches in my refrigerator, very rude front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good value for a cheap one night stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good value for the price. Large comfortable bed. TV reception was bad. Lighting very dim. One bedside lamp not working. Too dark to read at night. No coffee or tea making facility in room, no restaurant, but there are restaurants in walking distance. Hotel staff friendly & accomodating. Overall, suited my needs for a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Awful !!! Dirty noisy it was just the worst bad customer service everything was DIRTY NEVER STAYING IN MOTEL 6 AGAIN was supposed to check out at 11 by 7am i was out if there, when i booked it on a emergency is was for 4 guess ok so when i get there they try charging me extra for the other 2 people the girl was sooo rude ughh it was just an awful night ..drunk guy on the hallways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Nice Hotel near Savannah airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Price, and very clean. Everything worked.
Location: All of Savannah tourism, and the Mighty 8th Air Force Museum.
I chose the hotel because it was very inexpensive, and close to the event I was attending at the Mighty 8th Air Force museum. My room was roomy and very clean. The bed was comfortable. It was quiet. The TV and Wi-Fi worked. The next day, Downtown Savannah was a less than 15 minute ride away. And there was coffee in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear RJ, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarettes and we found grey hair on bed sheets.
1 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty run down