Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Basic , fit for purpose & budget

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Looks nice from outside & greeted well & straightforward checkin. Plenty Parking available. Smell of pool hits you through out ground floor cholorine. Pool is small but fine for a dip , hot tub didn't work. Rooms fine & clean, tv fridge micro. Bathroom clean although small towels. Adjoining rooms make it noisy neighbour for us & disturbed. Only a small reception area with free coffee no other facilities. Across road & short walk shell shack (food was good) , a hooters fine for beer & sports, also subway beside. This was fine for 2 day stay but no longer. Approx 10 miles into downtown Savannah , 15 mins drive. Hotel served purpose nothing really adverse to say but would I use again prob not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good hotel but had broke shower curtain broke towel rack ac knobs where broke and room had a funny smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hair in all the beds was moved 3 times. The third room had hair in one bed, hair in the towels and roaches. Needless to say, I canceled my stay. Disgusting!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Vacation 16.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall, pretty good. Would stay here again. Nice and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Close to Interstate

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: The staff and hotel rooms.
This had to be the worst stay ever! The staff was not friendly at all. When I went to check in she barely looked at me and her cell phone was more important. I asked for an extra pillow and I got the worst attitude and she said she would have to see what house keeping would say! Really you have to get permission from housekeeping? There was hair in my clean towels and all over the shower. The beds were amazing and that was about it. The floors were so filthy that my feet were black or my socks were. Very gross. We are military and chose this hotel because the reviews were not actually bad, well I beg to differ the hotel is awful. The outside looks amazing and thats it. I will be furthering this with hotel.
4 out of 5
by ShaRon from Jacksonville. Florida

Hotel rating

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean. Stay would have been better if it had a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ted from Methuen

Great Room. Great Price.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Comfy and modern for a greatday price. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by G.M. from CA

Located outside of Savannah

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place got the job done but it's misleading because it was miles outside of Savannah. But it was an average hotel with fair amenities.
2 out of 5
by Russell from Raleigh

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was spotty at best, and terrible most of the time.
3 out of 5
by ryan from charlotte

ehh...

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay ok..no ac in hallways so it got really hot...they do not have breakfast which was listed on google sight and on hotels.com but they only have coffee. Did have hair left all in tub after second cleaning..not my hair either and a dead roach on floor in the morning.