Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 16, 2016
They are doing a great job with the remodel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: breakfast
this hotel was very good. Not to far from the visitors center maybe 15 minute drive. restaurants close by and quit. breakfast was not all that great . would come back and stay again and recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Large, Nice Room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Though the hotel is under a renovation, exterior cleanliness shouldn't be ignored. The side entry door that we used was dirty. Trash in parking lot.
Location: Near shopping. About 9 miles from downtown Savannah.
Our room was recently renovated so it was very clean. It was also very spacious with a King size bed and large sitting area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Under construction. Looked like a ghost town. Front desk attendance was eating, licking her fingers and wiping them on her clothes. Bad impression. We ended up not staying and stayed at the Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マサチューセッツ

古さに味わいのあるホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 年代が感じられる設備
Location: サバンナの街中まですぐ。観光しやすい。
古きよきサバンナの街の雰囲気が感じられる。設備は古いが清潔感があり、よく手入れされている。6月時点で内部改修中であった。部屋も広くて快適。値段もリーズナブルで、車での旅行途中に滞在するには最適。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Nice spacious rooms for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome, cold a/c you control
Location: Convenient to Savannahs river walk and historical district. 10 minutes away
Upgrades are awesome, very comfortable bed, spacious suite. Enjoyed our stay recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Sam D, Hotel Management
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the room! We hope the rest of your trip was just as good! Please come see us on your next visit to Savannah!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hephzibah,Ga.

Nice hotel,close to the mall and restaurants

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Over all stay was good. Bed was very Comfortable.hotel was decorated nice,office Staff nice. Good variety of healthy food for breakfast. My dislikes- outside of building was being Renovated.pool not in service.I Feel I should Have been notified of this before arrival. Housekeeping- bed was not made up neatly
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leeann from NC

Great stay!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room with pull out sofa and king size bed. My son and I were able to both sleep very comfortably. The room was spacious and we didn't feel like we were cramped at all.