Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles in

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Ordnung. Preis Leistung passt. Für die Durchreise geeignet. Frühstück amerikanisch, Kaffee in Ordnung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved with more items to choose.
The reason for the OK rating is there were renovations going on, but they did not interfere with guests enjoying themselves. The location was good for downtown and historic outings. Shopping was also close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

Nice, clean hotel close to Savannah

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast a plus. Interior renovations are complete and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Not a bad place

Posted Jul 21, 2016
There was construction going on at the main entrance that had a mess in the parking lot. Our AC didn't cool down to the temp set on but was not overly uncomfortable. The staff was great and the rooms were clean. We were not sure where to stay as we were only down for a wedding but this place seemed to be close to all things we attended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

The staff were the absolute best.They are friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and large. Breakfast was so so,but was plentiful. The staff are awesome 🙆 Shout out to the night manager who is such a sweetie,she was super! Hotel is being renovated so not as up to par as it will be,but still nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 16, 2016
They are doing a great job with the remodel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: breakfast
this hotel was very good. Not to far from the visitors center maybe 15 minute drive. restaurants close by and quit. breakfast was not all that great . would come back and stay again and recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Large, Nice Room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Though the hotel is under a renovation, exterior cleanliness shouldn't be ignored. The side entry door that we used was dirty. Trash in parking lot.
Location: Near shopping. About 9 miles from downtown Savannah.
Our room was recently renovated so it was very clean. It was also very spacious with a King size bed and large sitting area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Under construction. Looked like a ghost town. Front desk attendance was eating, licking her fingers and wiping them on her clothes. Bad impression. We ended up not staying and stayed at the Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マサチューセッツ

古さに味わいのあるホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 年代が感じられる設備
Location: サバンナの街中まですぐ。観光しやすい。
古きよきサバンナの街の雰囲気が感じられる。設備は古いが清潔感があり、よく手入れされている。6月時点で内部改修中であった。部屋も広くて快適。値段もリーズナブルで、車での旅行途中に滞在するには最適。