Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Olde Harbour Inn -- the location was great and staff was always helpful and courteous. I just felt that the bathroom could have been cleaner -- I'm a neat freak when it comes to cleaning the fronts of cabinets and behind the toilet area -- I thought these areas could have been cleaned and dusted and it didn't seem like it was cleaned for some time. I know I am like this at home because I notice the small details. Everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savannah hospitality

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It looked difficult to find but GPS made it easy. The road down to the hotel is old stone and can be difficult to walk on - no heels! A city parking pass is $14 for 2 days and arranged upon check-in. Staff is really helpful getting luggage to your room (no elevator). Location is on the river and cargo ships pass by behind the buildings across the street. The Inn is central to lots of restaurants and the hop on hop off trolley stop is down the street. A welcome reception in the lobby and ice cream in your room after dinner are special touches.
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown Savannah

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Super location. Great rooms. Excellent beds. Very good breakfast. Accommodating staff Can't say enough good about hot l!
4 out of 5
by Juan from atlanta

Great vacation getaway - super nice staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was more than normal big room. Decor and furniture were up to new standard. I didn't know where was a working kitchen. We didn't need it, but good to have the space to feed our dog. Nice people! Loved it. Now we feel it's a good place for regular visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel's location was a big factor in our choice.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to downtown. It was a lovely touch how there was an ice cream in the freezer each day. Wine & nibbles at 5.30 were also great.
Cons: I think the bathroom could do with a makeover.
Location: Location close to downtown and the river was excellent. Both within walking distance to restaurants and tourist sites.
Hotel staff and in particular Gwen (who checked us in) were great. Gwen was very very helpful with tourist information and restaurant tips. Although a big hotel room which included a kitchen. However in the kitchen (which was really old) there was not a utensil/plate to be seen, so not really sure why that is there. Bathroom was very small and probably needs updating as looked very "tired".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Charming and unique

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We loved being on the water, the decor, and the special touches added by the staff. Complimentary wine and klondike bars were such a treat!
Cons: The bathroom could use an upgrade.
Location: If you're up for walking, pretty much everything in the historic district is walkable. Plenty of great restaurants near by.
We had a great time and were very pleased with the charm and character of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Cons: update bathroom
Location: great
FANTASTIC -------------------------------------------------------------------