Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very nice room. Staff was incredibly hospitable. Great location - within walking distance of attractions, entertainment, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Huge apartment-like room

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Front door is off the beaten path but once found was very nice. Great, friendly, helpful staff. Room was apartment size, with upstairs bedroom in addition to downstairs. Bathroom was very big also. Had small balcony with view of the river. Could walk to most sights and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful location!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact that the room was actually a suite with a living room, "kitchen" and bedroom
Location: Great location! Lots and lots to do in both directions
We had a delightful stay in the Old Harbor Inn. The accomodations were excellent, the room was very clean, comfortable bed and all that we needed. They had a lovely happy hour with delicious chicken salad! THe staff were most helpful and other guests seemed to be enjoying it as much as we were. You can't beat the location....right on the river! Close to walking distance of the shops on the river and the downtown area. We would stay there again and again. THe price was good through Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Beyond our expectations! A little tricky to find via GPS, but we'll worth the little extra effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

River Street Gem

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Lots of character. Convenient to all of Historic Downtown Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Savannah historic district vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location, historic sites easily walkable. Staff and all locals extremely friendly. Parking a bit of a challenge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our visit to Savannah was made more enjoyable by our stay in this hotel which had a view of the river, is close to good restaurants and shops. The breakfast was good and our room comfortable, clean and spacious. We would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennington, VT

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Very hard to find need a better lighted sign on the turn off from Lincoln Ramp.
Location: Near City Market, River Street and many great restaurants. Easy to walk to historical locations.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Near many neat places to walk to. Right near the Savannah river and great restaurants. Wine and cheese offered daily along with yummy ice cream treats nightly. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff was so friendly, helpful and caring!!
Wonderful staff, they went out of there way to make our stay great!! The location of the hotel is amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location - Clean Rooms!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are like little apartments with kitchen in them and separate sleeping space. Very clean. Location was perfect! They delivered ice cream to our room every night. They had a happy hour each evening with free wine and cheese. Overall I would definitely stay here again!